Here’s the Grand Finals list. Games will be played over two 90 over days on the weekend of 20+21 March 2021.

Grade Match Details   Venue
Chatsworth Shield Rochedale Ashgrove Underwood Park
B1 Grade Indooroopilly Brookfield George Watt Oval
B2 Grade Wellers Hill Wellington Point William Taylor Memorial
B3 Grade Park Ridge indooroopilly Hubner Pk 2
C1 Grade Springwood Muddies Judy Holt No.1
C2 Grade Saints Souths Juniors A McPherson Pk
C3 Grade Moggill WPC Cricket Wolston Park
C4 Grade Park Ridge Springwood Hubner Pk 1