Queensland Sub Districts Cricket Association Inc.

The Queensland Sub Districts Cricket Association features 30 clubs from around the Brisbane metropolitan area fielding teams across multiple divisions on Saturdays (a mix of 2 dayers and 1 dayers) through summer.

The QSDCA has the Kookaburra Super 20 Cup, a Twenty 20 competition and a 50 over Competition run over alternate Sundays for the Mel Lowings Cup.

Matches are always played on turf pitches and  played with quality Kookaburra cricket balls.

Kookaburra Super 20

Starts 29 September

Season Draw released

Sunday 50 Over Cricket

Started 22 September

Season Draw released

Saturday Cricket

Started 21 September

Season Gradings and Early Round matches released

Club Websites


Join a club.

MyCricket Links

Season Results – Season Fixtures – Season Ladders


Guide to all QSDCA playing grounds can be found here.

Our Sponsors

Site Map

Links to everything on this website…