The full draw is now live on My Cricket.

Go to link , select Kookaburra Cup and click go.

First match is Sunday 29th September

Round 1
29 Sep 19 9:30AM Stafford District v Rochedale South Gibson Park 1 (North Oval)
29 Sep 19 9:30AM Ashgrove v Mansfield Lions Cricket Club Enoggera Memorial Park
29 Sep 19 9:30AM Traders XI v Custard Gibson Park 2 (South Oval)

Traders Cricket Club is currently showing as “TBD”. This will be rectified shortly as soon as My Cricket have arranged registration into QSDCA. Fixed (Fri 7.36a)


Playing Regulations can be downloaded here. 

The Helmets regulations apply to these matches as with all QSDCA competitions in 2019/20. Link here

All teams are required to file an Insurance certificate with

Click here for how to register and receive a JLT Certificate of Currency.


Affiliation fees will be $110.00

Match fees per team will be as follows

Ball.  $20.00

Umpire $35.00

Wicket fee $55.00

There will be no replay for games that are washed out and consequently teams will not be charged for the umpires and as per Saturday and Sunday fixtures the wicket fee will be payable whether or not the match is played

An invoice will be issued at the end of each round

Prize money
Grand Final winner $1250
Grand final loser.  $350