Queensland Sub Districts Cricket Association Inc.

The Queensland Sub Districts Cricket Association features 30 clubs from around the Brisbane metropolitan area fielding teams across multiple divisions on Saturdays (and some Sundays) through summer.

The QSDCA also runs the Kookaburra Super 20 Cup, a Twenty 20 competition and a 50 over Competition run over alternate Sundays.

Matches are always played on turf pitches and always played with quality Kookaburra cricket balls.

MyCricket Links

Season Results

Season Fixtures

Season Ladders

Site Map


Links to everything on this website.




Guide to all QSDCA playing grounds can be found here.

Our Sponsors

QSDCA Club Websites

Interested? Join a club.