Clubs ordered A to Z

Click on each name to view or download contacts details.

All addresses are ‘munged’ to prevent spam-bots.

Home Captains Only!

After you have contacted the appropriate people (eg. Captain of the opposition and the Club Official) to inform them that a ground is deemed unplayable, then phone the Wet Weather Co-Ordinator allocated to that ground.

Alexandra Hills CC

Ashgrove CC


Bracken Ridge DCC


Brisbane Saints CC


Brookfield United CC

Cleveland Thornands CC


Coorparoo CC


Everton DCC


Indooroopilly DCC


Jaihind Royals CC


Kenmore CC


Logan City Cricketers CC

Mansfield Lions CC

Moggill CC


Muddies CRC


Napoleons CC


Park Ridge CC

Qld Lions CC


Redland Sharks CC


Rochedale South CC

Souths Juniors CC


Springwood Suns CC


Stafford DCC


Taringa Rovers CC


Valley DCC

Warnies Phone Reps CC


Wellers Hill CC


Wellington Point CC


West Brisbane CC


West End Wanderers CC




Wills XI


Wolston Park Centenary CC